Reviews

It's always reassuring to hear what our current customers actually think of our service. Here are a few of the comments we have received so far and we're incredibly grateful for them all. Thank you.

Featured Review

Thank goodness we found Rebecca!! everything and more we could possibly have wished for. To say our two lab's, chocolate lab Kasha and black lab Bramble, are more than an handful is an understatement. I remember when we first contacted Rebecca, and alerted her to a handful of over excitement, her reply... Don't worry about me!! We did, but we didn't need to at all. Our girls love her dearly and are so very excited to see her and Rebecca's little dog Judd too (I think Judd thinks he's our girls boyfriend). Rebecca always sends us a text to tell us the girls are home safe and what they've been up to on their walk, we ask regularly for any cancellations she has and we know Rebecca always does her best to fulfill anything we ask of her. And the difference about Rebecca? She truly cares and that's a big comfort to know. When Rebecca has our girls, it's as good as us having them, that's why we couldn't ever wish for anyone better than her. Than you Rebecca for everything xxxx

Turyna and Shaun O'Brien

We use Paul to walk our cockapoo puppy Darwin 4 times a week whilst we work. Paul has been visiting Darwin since he was 9 weeks old and then walking him after he had all his jabs at 11 weeks. We highly recommend Paul - Darwin loves him and gets so excited to see him. I am so grateful for the text and picture updates after each visit which let me know that Darwin is OK (and causing havoc as per usual). I had an immense amount of guilt about leaving him whilst going to work but the updates really ease my mind. We also really appreciated the initial consultation where Paul went through his qualifications/CRB check etc. This was very professional and we were very impressed. I also really appreciate that the dog walks are one on one - Paul puts the care of your dog as number 1 priority.


Stacie Danielle - April 2019

Rebecca & paul are very professional. Fantastic at what they do. I would highly recommend them for there services. Excellent Dog Walking Services. 5* plus.

Denise Thompson - Hill - February 2019

Rebecca and Juddy are fantastic! My cavalier, darcy, used to be so frightened of other dogs and people that it was sometimes difficult to take her out to enjoy a walk. Since she’s been going out with them they have worked wonders. Slowly she’s built up her confidence and she’s so much calmer and confident. It’s a massive help to have someone you know you can trust and has a natural love for dogs to take her out for a walk every day while I’m at work. I would highly recommend.

Lisa Richardson Gray - June 2018

I initially met Rebecca after a leaflet was posted in my work colleague letter box. I was looking for someone to walk my dog whilst my partner was in hospital & I was at work. I am so glad that I phoned her number, from my 1st meeting i just knew we were going to be friends, She was a ray of light during a very dark time. My dog & more importantly my mam absolutely loved her. She would spend time with them both. She would walk Ozzy for an hour every other day, she made sure he was looked after, towel dried him if he got wet, gave him water & treats. Sadly both my mam & Ozzy have passed now but Rebecca still stays in contact & still fetches me random magazines lol.  Lastly I would like to say you will not find a better dog walker than Rebecca, she is kind, friendly, reliable, trustworthy & a truly fantastic person.

Jo Hearne - May 2017

I can't say enough good things about Rebecca. She is such a warm genuine person that I was reassured that my precious fur baby was in good hands whilst I was away on holiday. She was very accomodating at short notice ,walking my dog who was staying with my mum who was not able to walk her for health reasons. Because of Rebecca I was able to continue the arrangement without having to put my dog in kennels. She is a genuine animal lover and I can highly recommend her.

Karen Oates - May 2017

Rebecca has been an absolute treasure. Trustworthy and genuine, caring and compassionate, reliable and punctual. I know My dog daisy is in the best hands possible and I always receive regular updates. Rebecca offers a very professional service and my dog gets the individual time and treatment needed. I cannot thank or praise Rebecca enough, she is a godsend. So look no further you have found the person you were looking for to take care of your beloved pet.

Ruby Woods - July 2016

What a great service! Rebecca and Judd are a great team! Recently used them to walk my dog Maisie who had a great time! Very professional service and you feel confident that Rebecca can handle any situation! And clearly she loves her job! Loved the comfort text very nice touch would highly recommend them and use them again thank you!!

Bernice Lonslow - April 2016

Rebecca and Jud have brought a lot of joy to my puppies life and mine she is very caring and he has a good time when out with them. I trust her with him and I love my updates telling me what he's done and been up to. It's an excellent service with a wonderful person.

Ann Baker - March 2016

This lady is fantastic!!! Brilliant service. Very prompt and efficient. Very knowledgeable about dogs. Very professional business would highly recommend to anyone struggling for time to do the extra dog walks due to busy family / work commitments. My Trixy just loves Rebecca and even the dog knows she's lovely and trustworthy! Thank you so much for all u have done so far and we continue to look forward to using your business in the future. Love The Harvey Family of Wheatley Hills xxxx

Katie Harvey - February 2016

Rebecca walks our two collies and always goes above and beyond to make sure they get a great walk and I love getting her updates whilst I'm at work. We are very glad to have found her and I'm sure Colin and Meg agree!

Claire Christmas - February 2016

Thank you so much Rebecca for your help. Professional, caring and knowledgeable and my dog Stan thinks you're great. Can't wait to see you next week. Five star service. Thanks again.

Paul Hodgetts - November 2015

Contact

The K9 Crew

55 Central Boulevard

Wheatley Hills

Doncaster

South Yorkshire

DN2 5PD

 

t: 01302 739202

m: 07453 946616
e: the-k9-crew@outlook.com

Find us
The K9 Crew l Dog Walkers Doncaster

The K9 Crew listed on The Good Dog Guide with over 20,000 listings

Web Design Doncaster

The K9 Crew logo and website designed by Matt Lowe Design

Dog Walkers in Doncaster

Listed as one of Doncaster's 3 Best Dog Walkers

The K9 Crew l Dog Walkers Doncaster

The K9 Crew listed on Free Index with over 500,000 reviews

© 2019 The K9 Crew. All Rights Reserved.

Read our amazing reviews and take a look at our Facebook posts